Error: Image is invalid or non-existent.
You have the uncanny ability to come through for an ally when the situation requires it.
Prerequisite: Action Boost.
Benefit: You may spend an action point and add the result to one ally’s roll as though you were spending the action point on yourself. You must be within 30 feet of the ally in order to make use of this feat, and using an action point in this manner counts toward the number of action points you can normally spend in one round.
|About • Setting • Rules|