Dual Weapon Mastery III
Error: Image is invalid or non-existent.
You can wield two weapons or a double weapon without penalty.
Benefit: When you attack with two weapons or with both ends of a double weapon as part of a standard action, you take no penalty (instead of a -10 penalty) on all attack rolls until the start of your next turn. You only gain this reduced penalty if you are wielding a weapon with which you are proficient.
Normal: If you use a full attack action to make more than one attack on your turn, you take a -10 penalty on all attack rolls for the round. You cannot make more than one attack on a standard action.
|About • Setting • Rules|