Range and Hands (Dragonstar)

From Action
Revision as of 23:34, 10 May 2013 by hastur>Hastur (Dragonstar import.)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Any one-handed firearm can be used in only one hand, but doing so incurs a penalty. Likewise, any firearm can be braced in two hands, even a light weapon such as a pistol.

Range is halved when using a firearm in one hand only.

This replaces the rules on the collapsing stock (IS p 64) and the rules on how to use long arms in one hand (SH, p 93).

House Rules